Current Board of Education Members

Member

Town

Email Address

 
Anthony Amato, Chair


Washington

Amatoa@region-12.org

Alan Brown, Vice Chair

Bridgewater 

Browna@region-12.org

John Buonaiuto 

Washington

Buonaiutoj@region-12.org

Gregory J. Cava

Roxbury

Cavagj@region-12.org

Michelle Gorra, Treasurer

Washington

Gorram@region-12.org

James Hirschfield 

Washington

Hirschfieldj@region-12.org

 
Stephanie Kolnick, Secretary

Roxbury

Kolnicks@region-12.org


Jennifer Pote

Washington

Potej@region-12.org

 
Lisa Roush

Roxbury

Roushl@region-12.org

Michael Sinatra

Bridgewater

Sinatram@region-12.org

 
Julie Stuart 


Bridgewater 

Stuartju@region-12.org

Peter Tagley

Washington

Tagleyp@region-12.org